2010 Committee


Rik Pancholi (March to December)

Lewis Hastie (January to March)

Vice President

Rik Pancholi (January to March)

Emma Gaston (March to December)

Secretary / Treasurer

Emma Gaston

National JLD Representative

Sundip Meghani

Local Law Society Representative

Victoria Curran

LPC Representative

Nicola Glaves

Events Officer

Marta Tomlinson

Events Officer

James Popellwell

Publicity Officer

Rahul Kotecha

Website Officer

Juliet Wood


Comments are closed.